Adopt A Crypto Project

There are no less than 7,600 different crypto projects, and this number only keeps growing. Choosing the serious projects from the scams is no easy job. We have handpicked our favourites for you in this column!

Thu 25 Nov 2021 ▪ 8h36 ▪ 8 min read ▪ by Rédaction CT
Wed 17 Nov 2021 ▪ 10h00 ▪ 5 min read ▪ by Rédaction CT
Thu 11 Nov 2021 ▪ 15h05 ▪ 4 min read ▪ by Hugh Renolds
Wed 10 Nov 2021 ▪ 18h49 ▪ 5 min read ▪ by Clément Cauffet
Tue 02 Nov 2021 ▪ 15h40 ▪ 6 min read ▪ by Rédaction CT
Wed 27 Oct 2021 ▪ 20h00 ▪ 4 min read ▪ by Rédaction CT
Mon 25 Oct 2021 ▪ 18h30 ▪ 10 min read ▪ by Guillaume Moret Bailly
Sat 23 Oct 2021 ▪ 18h00 ▪ 10 min read ▪ by Alexis Patin
Wed 20 Oct 2021 ▪ 18h00 ▪ 11 min read ▪ by Karen Jouve
Wed 13 Oct 2021 ▪ 14h00 ▪ 4 min read ▪ by Guillaume Moret Bailly
1 2 3

Prices & Indices

BITCOIN (BTCUSD) $28,786.91 0.69%
ETHEREUM (ETHUSD) Ξ $1,756.56 1.95%
DEFI (DEFIPERP) $3,171.60 1.98%
MARKETS (ACWI) $92.56 2.04%
GOLD (XAUUSD) $1,853.05 0.14%
TECH (NDX) $12,681.42 3.3%
CURRENCIES (EURUSD) $1.07 0.12%
CURRENCIES (EURGBP) £0.849280 -0.17%
CRUDEOIL (USOIL) $115.08 0.73%
IMM. US (REIT) $2,605.72 2.62%
The percentage expresses the change over the past 24 hours BUY CRYPTOS WITHOUT RISK
Newsletter

Receive the latest and best crypto news directly to your inbox et tentez de gagner 0.2 ETH en vous inscrivant aujourd'hui