The Tax & Legal Column

Now that cryptocurrencies total $500 billion, countries can no longer turn a blind eye to them. In this column, we keep you in the loop of new developments, whether legal or tax-related. No more excuses for not knowing how to fill in your tax return!

Wed 10 Nov 2021 ▪ 15h13 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Felix Meyer
Fri 01 Oct 2021 ▪ 16h39 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Susan McCormack
Wed 11 Aug 2021 ▪ 19h29 ▪ 2 min read ▪ by Katie Donaldson
Mon 09 Aug 2021 ▪ 13h36 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Felix Meyer
Fri 06 Aug 2021 ▪ 12h03 ▪ 4 min read ▪ by Rudy Bauer
Tue 03 Aug 2021 ▪ 15h25 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Arnaud De Montbrial
Sat 05 Jun 2021 ▪ 15h36 ▪ 4 min read ▪ by CryptoKing
Sat 22 May 2021 ▪ 21h45 ▪ 2 min read ▪ by Adrien Stefanini
Tue 20 Apr 2021 ▪ 14h58 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by William Proctor
Wed 27 Jan 2021 ▪ 20h06 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Violaine Silverstein

1 2