Pay in Crypto

You can already use your cryptocurrency to pay, buy and sell just about anything: cars, houses, everyday goods, rent and even bills. All of their concrete uses, legal and fiscal framework can be found here!

Charity & Donating

Sun 12 Dec 2021 ▪ 18h15 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Katie Donaldson
Mon 13 Sep 2021 ▪ 13h29 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Katie Donaldson
Sun 12 Sep 2021 ▪ 15h59 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by James Taylor

Earn Cryptocurrency

Goods

Wed 23 Jun 2021 ▪ 18h30 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Mathias Neuville
Fri 30 Apr 2021 ▪ 12h00 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by William Proctor
Wed 28 Apr 2021 ▪ 12h25 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Adrien Stefanini

Online Shopping

Real Estate

Tue 17 Aug 2021 ▪ 13h00 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Katie Donaldson
Mon 03 May 2021 ▪ 16h44 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Greg Hansen
Wed 27 Jan 2021 ▪ 19h34 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Guillaume Lallemant

Services


Sports

Fri 07 May 2021 ▪ 14h06 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by CryptoKing

Tax

Travel

Fri 27 Aug 2021 ▪ 14h44 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Mary Anderson
Mon 03 May 2021 ▪ 9h00 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Adrien Stefanini
Fri 30 Apr 2021 ▪ 10h00 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Arnaud De Montbrial