Pay in Crypto

You can already use your cryptocurrency to pay, buy and sell just about anything: cars, houses, everyday goods, rent and even bills. All of their concrete uses, legal and fiscal framework can be found here!

Charity & Donating

Mon 13 Sep 2021 ▪ 13h29 ▪ 3min ▪ par Katie Donaldson
Sun 12 Sep 2021 ▪ 15h59 ▪ 3min ▪ par James Taylor
Tue 25 May 2021 ▪ 15h51 ▪ 11min ▪ par Karen Jouve

Goods

Wed 23 Jun 2021 ▪ 18h30 ▪ 3min ▪ par Mathias Neuville
Fri 30 Apr 2021 ▪ 12h00 ▪ 3min ▪ par William Proctor
Wed 28 Apr 2021 ▪ 12h25 ▪ 3min ▪ par Adrien Stefanini

Real Estate

Tue 17 Aug 2021 ▪ 13h00 ▪ 2min ▪ par Katie Donaldson
Mon 03 May 2021 ▪ 16h44 ▪ 3min ▪ par Greg Hansen
Wed 27 Jan 2021 ▪ 19h34 ▪ 3min ▪ par Guillaume Lallemant

Sports

Fri 07 May 2021 ▪ 14h06 ▪ 3min ▪ par CryptoKing

Travel

Fri 27 Aug 2021 ▪ 14h44 ▪ 3min ▪ par Mary Anderson
Mon 03 May 2021 ▪ 9h00 ▪ 3min ▪ par Adrien Stefanini
Fri 30 Apr 2021 ▪ 10h00 ▪ 3min ▪ par Arnaud De Montbrial

Cours & Indices

BITCOIN (BTCUSD) $60,726.38 -0.24%
ETHEREUM (ETHUSD) Ξ $3,791.88 -0.98%
DEFI (DEFIPERP) $11,925.10 -0.98%
MARKETS (ACWI) $103.63 0.82%
GOLD (XAUUSD) $1,767.35 -1.56%
TECH (NDX) $15,146.92 0.63%
CURRENCIES (EURUSD) $1.16 -0.01%
CURRENCIES (EURGBP) £0.842740 -0.59%
CRUDEOIL (USOIL) $82.47 1.29%
IMM. US (REIT) $2,666.33 -0.01%
Le pourcentage exprime l’évolution depuis 24h BUY CRYPTOS WITHOUT RISK

Newsletter

Recevez le meilleur de l’actualité Crypto dans votre boite email

Free coaching

Receive a free hour of coaching with an expert! Just fill in this form and our expert will contact you within 48 hours.