Crypto Markets

Find all the market information in real time (cryptocurrency prices, 24/7 live rates, market cap and much more) as well as detailed profiles on each cryptocurrency.

Real-time prices & indices

# Coin Price MarketCap Volume (24h) Supply Change (24h)
1 Bitcoin BTC £42,940.35 £1,069.20 B £41.73 B 18.89 M BTC 0.20%
2 Ethereum ETH £3,418.91 £535.80 B £18.07 B 118.57 M ETH -1.88%
3 Binance Coin BNB £468.04 £103.91 B £2.53 B 166.80 M BNB -0.03%
4 Tether USDT £0.755452 £74.89 B £56.64 B 74.08 B USDT 0.51%
5 Solana SOL £168.43 £67.81 B £1.45 B 305.51 M SOL 7.21%
6 Cardano ADA £1.16 £49.22 B £1.17 B 33.31 B ADA -0.35%
7 XRP XRP £0.734522 £45.75 B £2.39 B 45.40 B XRP -2.16%
8 USD Coin USDC £0.754505 £38.82 B £2.14 B 38.93 B USDC 0.47%
9 Polkadot DOT £26.95 £37.52 B £1.96 B 1.06 B DOT -5.59%
10 Dogecoin DOGE £0.155215 £27.19 B £549.19 M 132.35 B DOGE -3.89%
11 Avalanche AVAX £88.32 £26.00 B £1.04 B 223.96 M AVAX -2.58%
12 Terra LUNA £48.73 £24.15 B £354.90 M 389.63 M LUNA 8.43%
13 SHIBA INU SHIB £0.000032 £23.70 B £2.36 B 549,015.12 B SHIB -8.85%
14 Crypto.com Coin CRO £0.535144 £17.74 B £583.34 M 25.26 B CRO 3.37%
15 Polygon MATIC £1.63 £14.49 B £2.69 B 7.02 B MATIC 21.01%
16 Wrapped Bitcoin WBTC £42,914.54 £14.36 B £287.10 M 253.98 K WBTC 0.06%
17 Litecoin LTC £154.00 £14.01 B £1.87 B 69.10 M LTC -1.52%
18 Uniswap UNI £16.64 £10.17 B £1.51 B 627.91 M UNI 4.39%
19 Binance USD BUSD £0.755404 £13.49 B £1.32 B 13.53 B BUSD 0.43%
20 Algorand ALGO £1.43 £11.67 B £704.82 M 6.29 B ALGO 4.51%

Altcoins

Thu 02 Dec 2021 ▪ 7h20 ▪ 2 min read ▪ by Rudy Bauer
Tue 30 Nov 2021 ▪ 11h46 ▪ 2 min read ▪ by Katie Donaldson
Mon 29 Nov 2021 ▪ 21h03 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Hugh Renolds

Binance Coin (BNB)

Bitcoin (BTC)

Thu 25 Nov 2021 ▪ 13h28 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Susan McCormack
Tue 23 Nov 2021 ▪ 12h48 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Felix Meyer
Sun 14 Nov 2021 ▪ 10h23 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Rudy Bauer

Ethereum (ETH)

Exchange Platforms

Thu 25 Nov 2021 ▪ 17h54 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Mary Anderson
Wed 24 Nov 2021 ▪ 16h09 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Mary Anderson
Tue 05 Oct 2021 ▪ 7h49 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Rudy Bauer
Tue 21 Sep 2021 ▪ 14h34 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Katie Donaldson

Litecoin (LTC)


Ripple (XRP)

Tue 31 Aug 2021 ▪ 13h06 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Mary Anderson
Wed 18 Aug 2021 ▪ 12h02 ▪ 2 min read ▪ by Susan McCormack
Tue 10 Aug 2021 ▪ 16h52 ▪ 3 min read ▪ by Stepheer Fans