Blockchain

The blockchain, a revolutionary database of which cryptocurrency is just one possible use, is already used in many sectors of the economy. Stay up-to-date on this constantly-evolving subject with our experts analysis.

Business

Mon 27 Sep 2021 ▪ 11h53 ▪ 3min ▪ par Katie Donaldson
Thu 16 Sep 2021 ▪ 11h05 ▪ 2min ▪ par Siobhan Jones
Wed 08 Sep 2021 ▪ 14h51 ▪ 3min ▪ par Katie Donaldson

Ecosystem

Fri 15 Oct 2021 ▪ 20h09 ▪ 3min ▪ par Katie Donaldson
Thu 30 Sep 2021 ▪ 16h58 ▪ 3min ▪ par Katie Donaldson
Wed 15 Sep 2021 ▪ 12h17 ▪ 3min ▪ par Felix Meyer

Events

Tue 24 Aug 2021 ▪ 15h34 ▪ 4min ▪ par Rédaction TCT
Mon 16 Aug 2021 ▪ 12h49 ▪ 3min ▪ par Susan McCormack
Mon 09 Aug 2021 ▪ 18h46 ▪ 3min ▪ par Karen Bombersnoot

Sport

Tue 21 Sep 2021 ▪ 21h15 ▪ 3min ▪ par Mary Anderson
Sun 12 Sep 2021 ▪ 13h51 ▪ 3min ▪ par Katie Donaldson
Tue 07 Sep 2021 ▪ 14h14 ▪ 2min ▪ par James Taylor

Cours & Indices

BITCOIN (BTCUSD) $60,563.03 -0.5%
ETHEREUM (ETHUSD) Ξ $3,770.01 -1.55%
DEFI (DEFIPERP) $11,848.70 -1.61%
MARKETS (ACWI) $103.63 0.82%
GOLD (XAUUSD) $1,767.35 -1.56%
TECH (NDX) $15,146.92 0.63%
CURRENCIES (EURUSD) $1.16 -0.01%
CURRENCIES (EURGBP) £0.842740 -0.59%
CRUDEOIL (USOIL) $82.47 1.29%
IMM. US (REIT) $2,666.33 -0.01%
Le pourcentage exprime l’évolution depuis 24h BUY CRYPTOS WITHOUT RISK
Newsletter

Recevez le meilleur de l’actualité Crypto dans votre boite email

Free coaching

Receive a free hour of coaching with an expert! Just fill in this form and our expert will contact you within 48 hours.